Equine Lawyers in Merseyside

Equine lawyers, equine specialist legal firms in Merseyside and surrounding areas. If you are an equine lawyer in Merseyside and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Lawyers in Merseyside - Free Listings

Baines Wilson LLP

Lancashire

10 Mannin Way, Lancaster, LA1 3SW

Hannah Bradley

Tel: 01524 548494

Email: h.bradley@baineswilson.co.uk

Web: www.baineswilson.co.uk

Cullimore Dutton

Cheshire

20 White Friars, Chester, CH1 1XS

John Arnold

Tel: 01244 356789

Email: info@cullimoredutton.co.uk

Web: www.cullimoredutton.co.uk

FDR Law

Cheshire

1-5 Palmyra Square South, Warrington, WA1 1BZ

Jennifer McGuinness

Tel: 01925 230000

Email: jennifer.mcguinness@fdrlaw.co.uk

Web: www.fdrlaw.co.uk

Irwin Mitchell

Greater Manchester

Ashley House, Ashley Road, Altrincham, WA14 2DW

Matthew Garson

Tel: 0161 925 5534

Email: matthew.garson@irwinmitchell.com

Web: www.irwinmitchell.com

JWK Solicitors

Lancashire

5 Thurnham Street, Lancaster, LA1 1XU

Ian Gee

Tel: 01524 598304

Email: ig@jwksolicitors.co.uk

Web: www.jwksolicitors.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Brent Williams

Tel: 01244 896628

Email: brent.williams@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Richard Williams

Tel: 01244 896611

Email: richard.williams@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Sally Wightman

Tel: 01244 896617

Email: sally.wightman@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Joanne Shelly

Tel: 01244 896600

Email: joanne.shelley@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

McHale & Co Solicitors

Greater Manchester

Tel: 0161 928 3848

Web: www.mchaleandco.co.uk

Moss Haslehurst Solicitors

Cheshire

Gerard Rooney

Tel: 01606 74301

Email: gmr@mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Web: www.mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Myerson Solicitors

Greater Manchester

27-33 Regent Road, Altrincham, WA14 1RX

Tel: 0161 941 4000

Email: lawyers@myerson.co.uk

Web: www.myerson.co.uk